Recruiting at the source

As Austria’s largest career center for business students and graduates, we serve as an employment hub dealing with all issues surrounding the labour market and job search. We create a space for encounters between your company and students. And all this live on campus.

Recruiting…

You need personnel now and are actively looking for interns, job starters, or employees with some job experience? Place an ad on our website or search our applicant community to find your next generation of employees.

… and branding

You want to present yourself as an employer? You can show presence at 5 career events on campus and 2 events off campus . Or you take advantage of our on- and offline media to offer insights into your daily business.

Become part of our employer community now and present your profile at my.zbp.at!

Our team bridges the gap between students and company representatives. We rely on direct contact and offer employers and students efficient and long-term support. We put you right in the middle of campus, among students - and look forward to working with you!
Ursula Axmann and Heike Schreiner, Management

Recruiting ohne Umwege

Als Österreichs größtes Career Center für Wirtschaftswissenschafter/innen nehmen wir uns als „Employment-Hub“ aller Themen rund um Arbeitsmarkt und Jobsuche an. Wir schaffen einen Raum für Begegnungen zwischen Ihrem Unternehmen und Studierenden. Und das live am Campus.

Recruiting …

Sie haben aktuell Personalbedarf und sind aktiv auf der Suche nach Praktikant/innen, Berufseinsteiger/innen oder Mitarbeiter/innen mit erster Berufserfahrung? Mit einem Inserat auf unserer Website oder einer Suche in unserer Bewerber/innen-Community finden Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter/innen der nächsten Generation.

… und Branding

Sie möchten sich als Arbeitgeber bekannt machen? Bei 5 Karriere-Events On-Campus und 2 Events Off-Campus können Sie Präsenz zeigen. Oder Sie nutzen unsere On- und Offline-Medien, um Insights in Ihr daily business zu geben.

Werden Sie jetzt Teil unserer Arbeitgeber-Community und zeigen Sie Profil auf my.zbp.at!

Mit unserem Team bilden wir die Brücke zwischen Studierenden und Unternehmens-Vertreter/innen. Wir bauen auf den direkten Kontakt und unterstützen Arbeitgeber und Studierende in ihrem Weg effizient und nachhaltig. Mit uns sind Sie mitten am Campus, unter den Studierenden - wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit.
Ihre Ursula Axmann und Heike Schreiner, Geschäftsführung